Contact Us / Sitemap / Directions / Patients and Visitors / Career Opportunities / 1-866-WINTHROP
pay your hospital bill pay your doctor's bill
Winthrop University Hospital

Contact Us

Institutional Review Board
222 Station Plaza - Suite 521
Phone: (516) 663-2552
Fax: (516) 663-8590

Harry Staszewski, MD
Chairman
hStaszewski@winthrop.org
 
Virginia Donovan, MD
Vice Chairman
vDonovan@winthrop.org
Mary Cataletto, MD
Vice Chairman
mCataletto@winthrop.org
 
Tina P. Berry, CIP
IRB Director
tBerry@winthrop.org
Diane Redmond
IRB Manager
dRedmond@winthrop.org
 
Khadijah Holley
IRB Representative
kHolley@winthrop.org
IRB Office
General questions
irb@winthrop.org
Contact Us / Sitemap / Directions / Career Opportunities / Financial Assistance / Policies
1-866-WINTHROP
subscribe
Winthrop-University Hospital
259 First Street | Mineola NY 11501 | 516-663-0333


This site provides information as a resource. It is not a substitute for professional medical advice.
Always consult a physician or healthcare provider for treatment and guidance toward good health.
Copyright © 2014 Winthrop-University Hospital. All rights reserved.
Web site by: Long Island Web Design
page-bottom