Contact Us / Sitemap / Directions / Patients and Visitors / Career Opportunities / Medical Staff
pay your hospital bill pay your doctor's bill paying for your care
Winthrop University Hospital

The Division of Cardiology Team

Kevin P. Marzo, MD
Chief, Division of Cardiology

Todd J. Cohen, MD
Director, Electrophysiology & Pacemaker/Arrhythmia Center

Jerald L. Cohen, MD
Director, Echocardiography

Joshua R. De Leon, MD
Director, Cardiovascular Fellowship Training Program
Director, Nuclear Cardiology
Acting Director, Cardiovascular Research

Frederick S. Fein, MD
Director, Telemetry Service

Juan Gaztanaga, MD
Director, Advanced Cardiac Imaging

Joseph J. Germano, DO
Associate Director, Electrophysiology

Stephen Green, MD
Director, Interventional Cardiology

Beevash Ray, MD, RPVI
Associate Director, Advanced Cardiac Imaging

George Gubernikoff, MD
Director, Clinical Cardiac Services
Medical Director, Center for Aortic Diseases

Justine S. Lachmann, MD
Director, Congestive Heart Failure Program

Nick Michelakis, MD
Director, Cardiac Rehabilitation
Director, Coronary Care Unit

Srihari S. Naidu, MD
Director, Cardiac Catheterization Laboratory
Director, Interventional Cardiology Fellowship

Click here for a directory of
community-based cardiologists
who are members of the winthrop cardiology team
Contact Us / Sitemap / Directions / Career Opportunities / Financial Assistance / Policies
Winthrop-University Hospital
259 First Street | Mineola NY 11501 | 516-663-0333

This site provides information as a resource. It is not a substitute for professional medical advice.
Always consult a physician or healthcare provider for treatment and guidance toward good health.
Copyright © 2015 Winthrop-University Hospital. All rights reserved.
Web site by: Long Island Web Design