Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+)

Contact IRB

Institutional Review Board
222 Station Plaza - Suite 521
Tel: 516-663-2552
Fax: 516-663-8590

Virginia Donovan, MD
Acting Chairman
vDonovan@nyuwinthrop.org

J. Paul Duic, MD
Vice Chairman
jduic@nyuwinthrop.org

Diane Redmond
IRB Manager
dRedmond@nyuwinthrop.org

Carole A. Russo
Associate, IRB Systems
carusso@nyuwinthrop.org

Tuvia Marciano, DO
Vice Chairman
tmarciano@nyuwinthrop.org

Tina P. Berry, CIP
IRB Director
tBerry@nyuwinthrop.org

Justin Brown
IRB Specialist
jbrown1@nyuwinthrop.org

IRB Office
General questions
irb@nyuwinthrop.org