Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+)

Contact IRB

Institutional Review Board
222 Station Plaza - Suite 521
Phone: (516) 663-2552
Fax: (516) 663-8590

Harry Staszewski, MD
Chairman
hStaszewski@winthrop.org

Virginia Donovan, MD
Vice Chairman
vDonovan@winthrop.org


 

Tuvia Marciano, DO
Vice Chairman
tmarciano@winthrop.org

Tina P. Berry, CIP
IRB Director
tBerry@winthrop.org

Diane Redmond
IRB Manager
dRedmond@winthrop.org

Justin Brown
IRB Specialist
jbrown1@winthrop.org

Carole A. Russo
Associate, IRB Systems
carusso@winthrop.org


 

IRB Office
General questions
irb@winthrop.org